CONTACT US

Email: nmb@nesshellas.gr

Address:
Iroon Politechniou Avenue, 62
Piraeus 185 35

Phone: (+30) 210 4181656
Fax: (+30) 210 4181074
Emergency number: (+30) 694 8119544

Ioannis K. Spanolios
President
ispanolios@nesshellas.gr
Direct Line : +30 210 4181656
Mob: +30 694 4 301495

Philippos A. Piperas
Vice President – Broker
piperas@nesshellas.gr
Direct Line : +30 210 4184594
Mob: +30 694 8 119544

Ioanna F. Be
Operations Manager
Ibe@nesshellas.gr
Direct Line : +30 210 4286124
Mob: +30 697 6 227463

Eleni G. Rigka
Business Development
erigka@nesshellas.gr
Direct Line : +30 210 4286124
Mob: +30 697 3 705301

Asimina A. Kamberaki
Accounting Dept.
mkamberaki@nesshellas.gr
Direct Line : +30 210 4286125
Mob: +30 693 6 456453

Christos S. Loupas
Operations Assistant – Brokers Assistant
cloupas@nesshellas.gr
Mob: +30 698 3 685456